Free Shipping on orders over US$39.99 How to make these links

Alfie the Doorstep Cat: The Sunday Times bestseller and perfect stocking filler (Alfie series, Book 1)

The smash-hit Sunday Times bestseller, perfect for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob, this is the ideal stocking filler

Can a pet really change your life?

Alfie is homeless, abandoned after his elderly owner passes away. But when he stumbles on to Edgar Road, Alfie knows he’s found his new home.

However, the street’s residents don’t agree – the last thing they need is another stray cat, and he is shooed away from many doorsteps.

But as life throws its worst at the residents of Edgar Road, they soon realise how much they all need Alfie – a cat who brings hope to the darkest times, and who will always be a friend to those in need.

If you love this heart-warming, uplifting tale, don’t miss Alfie’s other adventures in A Cat Called Alfie, Alfie and George, Alfie the Holiday Cat, Alfie in the Snow and A Friend Called Alfie.

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B00LE3LEIY
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Avon; UK ed. edition (October 23, 2014)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ October 23, 2014
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 1540 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 219 pages

$4.99

Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Category:

Price: $4.99
(as of Jun 03,2024 17:48:15 UTC – Details)



The smash-hit Sunday Times bestseller, perfect for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob, this is the ideal stocking filler

Can a pet really change your life?

Alfie is homeless, abandoned after his elderly owner passes away. But when he stumbles on to Edgar Road, Alfie knows he’s found his new home.

However, the street’s residents don’t agree – the last thing they need is another stray cat, and he is shooed away from many doorsteps.

But as life throws its worst at the residents of Edgar Road, they soon realise how much they all need Alfie – a cat who brings hope to the darkest times, and who will always be a friend to those in need.

If you love this heart-warming, uplifting tale, don’t miss Alfie’s other adventures in A Cat Called Alfie, Alfie and George, Alfie the Holiday Cat, Alfie in the Snow and A Friend Called Alfie.

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B00LE3LEIY
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Avon; UK ed. edition (October 23, 2014)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ October 23, 2014
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 1540 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 219 pages

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alfie the Doorstep Cat: The Sunday Times bestseller and perfect stocking filler (Alfie series, Book 1)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Alfie the Doorstep Cat: The Sunday Times bestseller and perfect stocking filler (Alfie series, Book 1)
Alfie the Doorstep Cat: The Sunday Times bestseller and perfect stocking filler (Alfie series, Book 1)

$4.99

Amazon Locator
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart