Free Shipping on orders over US$39.99 How to make these links

DONALD CAMERON NAVAL THRILLERS BOOKS 1–7 seven absolutely gripping WWII naval adventures (Gripping WWII Naval Adventure Box Sets)

GET *SEVEN* GRIPPING WW2 NAVAL THRILLERS IN THIS GREAT VALUE BOX SET.

PRAISE FOR PHILIP McCUTCHAN:

‘A nautical war buff’s feast . . . [McCutchan] keeps an authoritative hand on the wheel and his descriptions of battles at sea ring with laconic truth.’ The New York Times Book Review

‘A salty, thrilling, adventure story that takes you into the heart of WWII.’ Tom Kasey, best-selling author of Trade Off

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘This action-packed naval thriller will keep you glued to its pages and holding your breath.’ Larry G.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Non-stop action, for lovers of sea stories. Probably not for the weak!’ Jack K.

Fans of Ken Follet, Alistair MacLean, Chris Ryan, Alan Savage and Antony Melville-Ross will love these thrilling World War Two naval adventures.

IN THIS SEVEN-BOOK BOX SET:

BOOK 1: IN THE LINE OF FIRE
1941, the North Atlantic. Nineteen-year-old Donald Cameron is on board the destroyer, HMS Carmarthen. Just a few weeks into its voyage a devastating attack leaves the ship badly damaged. The depleted crew know they are being stalked by the enemy in the air and at sea. Cameron must prove his mettle when he spots a U-boat periscope sliding fast towards them. Can he show resolve and protect his men from attack?

BOOK 2: DANGEROUS WATERS
Cameron has been promoted to sub-lieutenant on board the Wharfedale. He is sent on a clandestine mission that could alter the course of the war. He and his crew must raid a German stronghold in Crete and capture a German official guarding vital military secrets. For their mission to succeed they must evade the growing Nazi threat on the island and escape the deadly Italian warships.

BOOK 3: UNDER ORDERS
Bored and restless in a desk job, Cameron is swiftly recruited to HMS Castle Bay for a secret mission. The Navy must safely transport a demolition team to seek out and destroy a Nazi site in Norway. His orders are clear — complete the mission at any cost. Even the crew is expendable. But Cameron is determined to complete the mission and keep his comrades safe.

BOOK 4: AN ACT OF WAR
Cameron’s ship Northumberland goes down after a gruelling battle with a German heavy cruiser. The only officers to survive are Cameron and his severely injured and delirious captain. Adrift in the Atlantic, he and his crew are taken hostage by a German battleship. Cameron must fight the German captors to ensure his men will be rescued — he just needs to make sure he can stay alive.

BOOK 5: STORM OF WAR
Cameron joins the destroyer Burnside, part of a vital convoy delivering supplies to Malta. A constant barrage of dive bombers forces them into the path of the E-boats’ menacing torpedo trails. To ensure the convoy’s safety and guarantee success Cameron must call on old-fashioned strategic warfare.

BOOK 6: COLD WAR
Cameron is bound for Russia with two VIPs aboard his ship — a British cabinet minister and a top Russian marshal. They must endure unremitting air raids and enemy attacks. A final shattering attack on the convoy leaves them all in deadly danger. Cameron’s experience alone will ensure his crew survive this perilous mission.

BOOK 7: SHIP OF FATE
Cameron has joined the Oleander in North Africa. Intelligence comes in of a German chemical depot on the North African shore and Cameron volunteers to capture the dump. But he is totally unprepared for the dangers ahead. The Germans are determined to release their chemicals. Success or failure depends on Cameron’s courage and cunning alone.

GET *SEVEN* GRIPPING HISTORICAL NAVAL ADVENTURES IN THIS SUPERB VALUE BOX SET.

From the Publisher

naval, thriller, adventure, historical, wwii, nautical, sea, ship, captain, germany, battlenaval, thriller, adventure, historical, wwii, nautical, sea, ship, captain, germany, battle

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0CVNJRDZL
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Lume Books Historical Naval Fiction, A Joffe Books Company (February 13, 2024)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ February 13, 2024
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 3105 KB
Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 1208 pages

$2.99

Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Category:

Price: $2.99
(as of May 27,2024 14:33:23 UTC – Details)



GET *SEVEN* GRIPPING WW2 NAVAL THRILLERS IN THIS GREAT VALUE BOX SET.

PRAISE FOR PHILIP McCUTCHAN:

‘A nautical war buff’s feast . . . [McCutchan] keeps an authoritative hand on the wheel and his descriptions of battles at sea ring with laconic truth.’ The New York Times Book Review

‘A salty, thrilling, adventure story that takes you into the heart of WWII.’ Tom Kasey, best-selling author of Trade Off

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘This action-packed naval thriller will keep you glued to its pages and holding your breath.’ Larry G.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Non-stop action, for lovers of sea stories. Probably not for the weak!’ Jack K.

Fans of Ken Follet, Alistair MacLean, Chris Ryan, Alan Savage and Antony Melville-Ross will love these thrilling World War Two naval adventures.

IN THIS SEVEN-BOOK BOX SET:

BOOK 1: IN THE LINE OF FIRE
1941, the North Atlantic. Nineteen-year-old Donald Cameron is on board the destroyer, HMS Carmarthen. Just a few weeks into its voyage a devastating attack leaves the ship badly damaged. The depleted crew know they are being stalked by the enemy in the air and at sea. Cameron must prove his mettle when he spots a U-boat periscope sliding fast towards them. Can he show resolve and protect his men from attack?

BOOK 2: DANGEROUS WATERS
Cameron has been promoted to sub-lieutenant on board the Wharfedale. He is sent on a clandestine mission that could alter the course of the war. He and his crew must raid a German stronghold in Crete and capture a German official guarding vital military secrets. For their mission to succeed they must evade the growing Nazi threat on the island and escape the deadly Italian warships.

BOOK 3: UNDER ORDERS
Bored and restless in a desk job, Cameron is swiftly recruited to HMS Castle Bay for a secret mission. The Navy must safely transport a demolition team to seek out and destroy a Nazi site in Norway. His orders are clear — complete the mission at any cost. Even the crew is expendable. But Cameron is determined to complete the mission and keep his comrades safe.

BOOK 4: AN ACT OF WAR
Cameron’s ship Northumberland goes down after a gruelling battle with a German heavy cruiser. The only officers to survive are Cameron and his severely injured and delirious captain. Adrift in the Atlantic, he and his crew are taken hostage by a German battleship. Cameron must fight the German captors to ensure his men will be rescued — he just needs to make sure he can stay alive.

BOOK 5: STORM OF WAR
Cameron joins the destroyer Burnside, part of a vital convoy delivering supplies to Malta. A constant barrage of dive bombers forces them into the path of the E-boats’ menacing torpedo trails. To ensure the convoy’s safety and guarantee success Cameron must call on old-fashioned strategic warfare.

BOOK 6: COLD WAR
Cameron is bound for Russia with two VIPs aboard his ship — a British cabinet minister and a top Russian marshal. They must endure unremitting air raids and enemy attacks. A final shattering attack on the convoy leaves them all in deadly danger. Cameron’s experience alone will ensure his crew survive this perilous mission.

BOOK 7: SHIP OF FATE
Cameron has joined the Oleander in North Africa. Intelligence comes in of a German chemical depot on the North African shore and Cameron volunteers to capture the dump. But he is totally unprepared for the dangers ahead. The Germans are determined to release their chemicals. Success or failure depends on Cameron’s courage and cunning alone.

GET *SEVEN* GRIPPING HISTORICAL NAVAL ADVENTURES IN THIS SUPERB VALUE BOX SET.

From the Publisher

naval, thriller, adventure, historical, wwii, nautical, sea, ship, captain, germany, battlenaval, thriller, adventure, historical, wwii, nautical, sea, ship, captain, germany, battle

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0CVNJRDZL
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Lume Books Historical Naval Fiction, A Joffe Books Company (February 13, 2024)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ February 13, 2024
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 3105 KB
Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 1208 pages

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DONALD CAMERON NAVAL THRILLERS BOOKS 1–7 seven absolutely gripping WWII naval adventures (Gripping WWII Naval Adventure Box Sets)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

DONALD CAMERON NAVAL THRILLERS BOOKS 1–7 seven absolutely gripping WWII naval adventures (Gripping WWII Naval Adventure Box Sets)
DONALD CAMERON NAVAL THRILLERS BOOKS 1–7 seven absolutely gripping WWII naval adventures (Gripping WWII Naval Adventure Box Sets)

$2.99

Amazon Locator
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart