Free Shipping on orders over US$39.99 How to make these links

Sentenced to Murder: An absolutely charming bookshop-set mystery novel (The Bookstore Mystery Series)

She’s written murder mysteries before, but can she solve this real life cold case?

Just as Jen sits down to start writing her next murder mystery novel, she stumbles across a chilling real-life case: a man who claims he’s been wrongly convicted for murder.

Time is running out for Jaylon as he needs a kidney transplant to save his life, something he’ll never receive while he’s in prison for murder.

Jen’s amateur sleuthing skills are pushed to their very limit as time is ticking to solve Jaylon’s case and save his life. Can she save him before his sentence to murder becomes a sentence to death?

This bookish cozy mystery is perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Ellery Adams, and will leave you guessing right up until the final page.

Readers can’t put down Sentenced to Murder!

‘I was hooked from page one’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Once again Sue Minix surprised me!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I recommend this book to any mystery lover!’ NetGalley review

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0CLN6HZP8
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Avon (May 23, 2024)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ May 23, 2024
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 1742 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 311 pages

$6.99

Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Category:

Price: $6.99
(as of Jun 13,2024 11:56:17 UTC – Details)


She’s written murder mysteries before, but can she solve this real life cold case?

Just as Jen sits down to start writing her next murder mystery novel, she stumbles across a chilling real-life case: a man who claims he’s been wrongly convicted for murder.

Time is running out for Jaylon as he needs a kidney transplant to save his life, something he’ll never receive while he’s in prison for murder.

Jen’s amateur sleuthing skills are pushed to their very limit as time is ticking to solve Jaylon’s case and save his life. Can she save him before his sentence to murder becomes a sentence to death?

This bookish cozy mystery is perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Ellery Adams, and will leave you guessing right up until the final page.

Readers can’t put down Sentenced to Murder!

‘I was hooked from page one’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Once again Sue Minix surprised me!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I recommend this book to any mystery lover!’ NetGalley review

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0CLN6HZP8
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Avon (May 23, 2024)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ May 23, 2024
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 1742 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 311 pages

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sentenced to Murder: An absolutely charming bookshop-set mystery novel (The Bookstore Mystery Series)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sentenced to Murder: An absolutely charming bookshop-set mystery novel (The Bookstore Mystery Series)
Sentenced to Murder: An absolutely charming bookshop-set mystery novel (The Bookstore Mystery Series)

$6.99

Amazon Locator
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart