Free Shipping on orders over US$39.99 How to make these links

The Tanglewood Tea Shop: A laugh out loud romantic comedy of new starts and finding home (Tanglewood Village series Book 1)

What happens after your dreams come true?

Patisserie-Chef Stevie is stuck in a rut. Her beloved Great Aunt Peggy has passed away and she’s lost both her job and the love of her life. Then she gets the call from the solicitor’s office about Peggy’s will, and everything changes.

When Stevie sees a quirky tea shop up for sale in the beautiful village of Tanglewood, she decides to take Peggy’s advice and turn her life around.

But the village isn’t as idyllic as it may at first have seemed, and when the gorgeous but grouchy local stable-owner, Nick, shows up he seems like just another fly in the pastry batter…

This laugh-out-loud romantic comedy is perfect for fans of Daisy James and Holly Martin.

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B07KQX44BT
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Canelo Romance (January 31, 2019)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ January 31, 2019
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 5317 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 295 pages

$2.99

Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Category:

Price: $2.99
(as of Jun 24,2024 09:45:01 UTC – Details)



What happens after your dreams come true?

Patisserie-Chef Stevie is stuck in a rut. Her beloved Great Aunt Peggy has passed away and she’s lost both her job and the love of her life. Then she gets the call from the solicitor’s office about Peggy’s will, and everything changes.

When Stevie sees a quirky tea shop up for sale in the beautiful village of Tanglewood, she decides to take Peggy’s advice and turn her life around.

But the village isn’t as idyllic as it may at first have seemed, and when the gorgeous but grouchy local stable-owner, Nick, shows up he seems like just another fly in the pastry batter…

This laugh-out-loud romantic comedy is perfect for fans of Daisy James and Holly Martin.

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B07KQX44BT
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Canelo Romance (January 31, 2019)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ January 31, 2019
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 5317 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 295 pages

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Tanglewood Tea Shop: A laugh out loud romantic comedy of new starts and finding home (Tanglewood Village series Book 1)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Tanglewood Tea Shop: A laugh out loud romantic comedy of new starts and finding home (Tanglewood Village series Book 1)
The Tanglewood Tea Shop: A laugh out loud romantic comedy of new starts and finding home (Tanglewood Village series Book 1)

$2.99

Amazon Locator
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart