Free Shipping on orders over US$39.99 How to make these links

A Cover for Murder: Escape into a bookish world of mystery and intrigue with this must-read Cosy Mystery (The Bookstore Mystery Series)

She loved writing the perfect murder mystery, but she never wanted to be written into one . . .

Just as amateur sleuth Jen gets to work on her next book, the owner of the town’s rival bookstore is found murdered. Suspicions quickly turn to Jen, and she is forced to get back to sleuthing to clear her own name.

To make matters worse, customers for Ravenous Readers are slipping away as they hear of Jen’s alleged misdeeds. Time is ticking for Jen to prove her innocence and win back customers before the store closes forever.

But what will strike Jen first? Inspiration…or the killer?

Fans of Agatha Christie, Lauren Elliott and Ellery Adams will be hooked by this Christmas bookish cozy mystery, which will leave you guessing right up until the final page.

Readers and authors love The Bookstore Mystery Series!

‘Sue Minix has created a world any reader would love to escape to! When I reached the exciting ending I still wanted to hang out with what felt like my new friends!’ Jamie L. Adams,Author of The Ghost Town Mystery Series ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A captivating cozy mystery with twists and turns in all the right places. Keeps you guessing right to the end!’ Christina Romeril, Author of A Killer Chocolate Mystery Series ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0C8GTVRTW
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Avon (January 18, 2024)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ January 18, 2024
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 1788 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 316 pages

$6.99

Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Category:

Price: $6.99
(as of Jun 16,2024 16:20:09 UTC – Details)


She loved writing the perfect murder mystery, but she never wanted to be written into one . . .

Just as amateur sleuth Jen gets to work on her next book, the owner of the town’s rival bookstore is found murdered. Suspicions quickly turn to Jen, and she is forced to get back to sleuthing to clear her own name.

To make matters worse, customers for Ravenous Readers are slipping away as they hear of Jen’s alleged misdeeds. Time is ticking for Jen to prove her innocence and win back customers before the store closes forever.

But what will strike Jen first? Inspiration…or the killer?

Fans of Agatha Christie, Lauren Elliott and Ellery Adams will be hooked by this Christmas bookish cozy mystery, which will leave you guessing right up until the final page.

Readers and authors love The Bookstore Mystery Series!

‘Sue Minix has created a world any reader would love to escape to! When I reached the exciting ending I still wanted to hang out with what felt like my new friends!’ Jamie L. Adams,Author of The Ghost Town Mystery Series ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A captivating cozy mystery with twists and turns in all the right places. Keeps you guessing right to the end!’ Christina Romeril, Author of A Killer Chocolate Mystery Series ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0C8GTVRTW
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Avon (January 18, 2024)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ January 18, 2024
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 1788 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 316 pages

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Cover for Murder: Escape into a bookish world of mystery and intrigue with this must-read Cosy Mystery (The Bookstore Mystery Series)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

A Cover for Murder: Escape into a bookish world of mystery and intrigue with this must-read Cosy Mystery (The Bookstore Mystery Series)
A Cover for Murder: Escape into a bookish world of mystery and intrigue with this must-read Cosy Mystery (The Bookstore Mystery Series)

$6.99

Amazon Locator
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart