Free Shipping on orders over US$39.99 How to make these links

Murder at the Bookstore: An absolutely charming bookish cozy mystery (The Bookstore Mystery Series)

“A super cozy mystery… The perfect pick up for a weekend read by the fire. It has everything… Hijinks, who-dun-its, loveable characters, and a wonderful setting. And a main character who is FIERCE” NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

She can write the perfect murder mystery… But can she solve one in real life?

Meet Jen Dawson, mystery writer, coffee lover, and amateur detective?

Crime writer Jen returns to her small hometown with a bestselling book behind her and a bad case of writer’s block. Finding sanctuary in the local bookstore, with an endless supply of coffee, Jen waits impatiently for inspiration to strike.

But when the owner of the bookstore dies suddenly in mysterious circumstances, Jen has a real-life murder to solve.

The stakes are suddenly higher when evidence places Jen at the scene of the crime and the reading of the will names her as the new owner of the bookstore …

Can she crack the case and clear her name, before the killer strikes again?

Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Lauren Elliott and Ellery Adams, this is an absolutely gripping new bookish cozy crime series that will have you hooked from the very first page.

Readers adore Murder at the Bookstore:

“Warm, amusing, and relatable… A very entertaining cozy mystery… A relaxing night-time read, and it was perfect for that… I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys cozy mysteries” NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I loved trying to figure out the murder before I got to the end. This was a cozy, page-turning read” NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This ingenious author has written a cannot put down novel” NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


From the Publisher

banner 1banner 1

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0B4HTHHG2
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Avon (January 19, 2023)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ January 19, 2023
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 1418 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 331 pages
Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 0008584621

$6.99

Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Category:

Price: $6.99
(as of Jun 17,2024 00:21:20 UTC – Details)


“A super cozy mystery… The perfect pick up for a weekend read by the fire. It has everything… Hijinks, who-dun-its, loveable characters, and a wonderful setting. And a main character who is FIERCE” NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

She can write the perfect murder mystery… But can she solve one in real life?

Meet Jen Dawson, mystery writer, coffee lover, and amateur detective?

Crime writer Jen returns to her small hometown with a bestselling book behind her and a bad case of writer’s block. Finding sanctuary in the local bookstore, with an endless supply of coffee, Jen waits impatiently for inspiration to strike.

But when the owner of the bookstore dies suddenly in mysterious circumstances, Jen has a real-life murder to solve.

The stakes are suddenly higher when evidence places Jen at the scene of the crime and the reading of the will names her as the new owner of the bookstore …

Can she crack the case and clear her name, before the killer strikes again?

Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Lauren Elliott and Ellery Adams, this is an absolutely gripping new bookish cozy crime series that will have you hooked from the very first page.

Readers adore Murder at the Bookstore:

“Warm, amusing, and relatable… A very entertaining cozy mystery… A relaxing night-time read, and it was perfect for that… I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys cozy mysteries” NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I loved trying to figure out the murder before I got to the end. This was a cozy, page-turning read” NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This ingenious author has written a cannot put down novel” NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


From the Publisher

banner 1banner 1

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0B4HTHHG2
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Avon (January 19, 2023)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ January 19, 2023
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 1418 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 331 pages
Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 0008584621

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Murder at the Bookstore: An absolutely charming bookish cozy mystery (The Bookstore Mystery Series)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Murder at the Bookstore: An absolutely charming bookish cozy mystery (The Bookstore Mystery Series)
Murder at the Bookstore: An absolutely charming bookish cozy mystery (The Bookstore Mystery Series)

$6.99

Amazon Locator
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart