Free Shipping on orders over US$39.99 How to make these links

The Pumpkin Spice Café: TikTok Made Me Buy It (Dream Harbor, Book 1)

A spicy small-town romance and TikTok phenomenon, perfect for fans of Hannah Grace and Stephanie Archer.

‘This is everything I love! Cozy small town romance, fall vibes, coffee house vibes, and grumpy x sunshine trope that was done perfectly!’

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ NetGalley Reviewer

The Sunday Times bestseller

When Jeanie’s aunt gifts her the beloved Pumpkin Spice Café in the small town of Dream Harbor, Jeanie jumps at the chance for a fresh start away from her very dull desk job.

Logan is a local farmer who avoids Dream Harbor’s gossip at all costs. But Jeanie’s arrival disrupts Logan’s routine and he wants nothing to do with the irritatingly upbeat new girl, except that he finds himself inexplicably drawn to her.

Will Jeanie’s happy-go-lucky attitude win over the grumpy-but-gorgeous Logan, or has this city girl found the one person in town who won’t fall for her charm, or her pumpkin spice lattes…

The Pumpkin Spice Cafe is a cozy romantic novel with a grumpy x sunshine dynamic, a small-town setting and a HEA guaranteed!

Tropes:

Grumpy x SunshineSmall townFound familySpicyReaders have fallen for Dream Harbor, will you?

‘Wonderful story with tears, laughter, mysteries, uncertainty and happiness’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Compelling, cozy and delightful narrative’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A charming small town romance with sizzling chemistry and plenty of spice’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I LOVED THIS SO BAD. The vibes of the small town were immaculate, the cast of people around Jeanie and Logan amazing, the story soooo heartwarming’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Ooohh I adored this! Fall setting, small town, coffee shop, grumpy sunshine!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This book makes my heart happy!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘As a lover of fall and small town romance, this book was the perfect kind of romance for me’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This was a gorgeous cinnamon spiced huge mug of psl and cozy jumpers and autumn leaves sort of a book’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Laurie Gilmore’s book ‘The Pumpkin Spice Café’ was a Sunday Times bestseller w/c 2023-10-30.


From the Publisher

toptop

22

33

44

55

66

77

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0BTTJWYFN
Publisher ‏ : ‎ One More Chapter (August 30, 2023)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ August 30, 2023
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 2052 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 268 pages

$0.99

Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Category:

Price: $0.99
(as of Jun 25,2024 01:48:45 UTC – Details)



A spicy small-town romance and TikTok phenomenon, perfect for fans of Hannah Grace and Stephanie Archer.

‘This is everything I love! Cozy small town romance, fall vibes, coffee house vibes, and grumpy x sunshine trope that was done perfectly!’

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ NetGalley Reviewer

The Sunday Times bestseller

When Jeanie’s aunt gifts her the beloved Pumpkin Spice Café in the small town of Dream Harbor, Jeanie jumps at the chance for a fresh start away from her very dull desk job.

Logan is a local farmer who avoids Dream Harbor’s gossip at all costs. But Jeanie’s arrival disrupts Logan’s routine and he wants nothing to do with the irritatingly upbeat new girl, except that he finds himself inexplicably drawn to her.

Will Jeanie’s happy-go-lucky attitude win over the grumpy-but-gorgeous Logan, or has this city girl found the one person in town who won’t fall for her charm, or her pumpkin spice lattes…

The Pumpkin Spice Cafe is a cozy romantic novel with a grumpy x sunshine dynamic, a small-town setting and a HEA guaranteed!

Tropes:

Grumpy x SunshineSmall townFound familySpicyReaders have fallen for Dream Harbor, will you?

‘Wonderful story with tears, laughter, mysteries, uncertainty and happiness’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Compelling, cozy and delightful narrative’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A charming small town romance with sizzling chemistry and plenty of spice’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I LOVED THIS SO BAD. The vibes of the small town were immaculate, the cast of people around Jeanie and Logan amazing, the story soooo heartwarming’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Ooohh I adored this! Fall setting, small town, coffee shop, grumpy sunshine!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This book makes my heart happy!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘As a lover of fall and small town romance, this book was the perfect kind of romance for me’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This was a gorgeous cinnamon spiced huge mug of psl and cozy jumpers and autumn leaves sort of a book’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Laurie Gilmore’s book ‘The Pumpkin Spice Café’ was a Sunday Times bestseller w/c 2023-10-30.


From the Publisher

toptop

22

33

44

55

66

77

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0BTTJWYFN
Publisher ‏ : ‎ One More Chapter (August 30, 2023)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ August 30, 2023
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 2052 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 268 pages

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Pumpkin Spice Café: TikTok Made Me Buy It (Dream Harbor, Book 1)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Pumpkin Spice Café: TikTok Made Me Buy It (Dream Harbor, Book 1)
The Pumpkin Spice Café: TikTok Made Me Buy It (Dream Harbor, Book 1)

$0.99

Amazon Locator
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart